Our contacts

St Heliers Church and Community Centre
Phone:    09 575 6098
Fax:         09 5754827
Web:       www.sthelierscentre.org.nz
Email:    
centre@sthelierscentre.org.nz

Physical Address
100 St Heliers Bay Rd.
St Heliers, Auckland 1071, New Zealand
* office open weekdays 9am-5pm

Minister/CEO
Rev Pauline Stewart
Phone:   09 575 6098
Email:    paulines@sthelierscentre.org.nz 

Minister
Rev Stan Stewart
Phone:  09 575 6098
Email:    stewart.stan@gmail.com

General Manager St Heliers Centre
(Church & Community Centre)

Graeme Smith
Phone: 09 575 6098
Email:   graemes@sthelierscentre.org.nz

Administrator/Personal Assistant  St Heliers Centre
Lilit Manyukan
Phone:  09 575 6098
Email:  lilitm@sthelierscentre.org.nz

Youth, Children and Families Pastor 
Ming  Xie
Phone:  +64 (9) 575 6098
Email:   lilitm@sthelierscentre.org.nz

Bookings Manager
Mary Nissen
Phone:  575 6098
Email:  centre@sthelierscentre.org.nz

Accounts Admin 
Vivian Wu
Phone: +64 (9) 585 4005
Email: vivianw@sthelierscentre.org.nz

Facility & Maintenance Convenor
Clive Holmes
Phone: 09 575 6098
Email:  cholmes787@gmail.com

Oscar After School Care Admin
Julie de Jong
Phone:  +64 (9) 575 8442
Email: oscar@sthelierscentre.org.nz
More information here

St Heliers Music Centre
Phone:  +64 (9) 575 6098
Email:  music@sthelierscentre.org.nz

Church Choir Director
Denis Lozica
Phone:  +64 (9) 575 6098
Email:  music@sthelierscentre.org.nz

St Heliers Church Council Chairperson
Alan Jamieson
Phone:  +64 (9) 575 6100

Co-ordinator for Visiting and Elders Caring Groups
Anna Cooke
Phone:  +64 (9) 575 5928

Celebrant 
Sandy Carden
Phone:   +64 (9) 521 9182  or Mobile:   +64 21 521 918
Email:  sandy@celebrant.com
Website:  www.celebrant.com

pa-st
Rev Pauline and Stan Stewart

2
Staff and Key Volunteers

IMG_1755_5people
Small Miracles’s Staff

PLEASE SEND A MESSAGE

Please leave your name and phone number and we will give you a call back

Your Name:*
Your phone:*
Select a person:*
Your Message:*